Skip to content

Ford County Courthouse

8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Ford County Courthouse
101 W Spruce, PO Box 197
Dodge City, KS 67801

Fax: 620-227-6799

Ford County Courthouse

District Judges

Laura H. Lewis, Chief Judge
Andrew M. Stein
Sidney R. Thomas

Magistrate Judges

Richard McVey
Rustin Martin
Anthony Bayer
Philip J. Moore
Keith A. Whitney

Clerk of the Court

Rhonda Whitney

Back to top